iMacTrucos #3: Poner la pantalla en negativo

Este es un pequeño truquillo que aprendí por casualidad. Nos pone la pantalla de nuestro Mac en negativo. En realidad, más que un truco, se trata de uno de los accesos universales que pone Apple en su sistema operativo para personas con deficiencias físicas (en este caso de la vista), y podemos acceder desde PREFERENCIAS DEL SISTEMA -> ACCESO UNIVERSAL.

https://i0.wp.com/img402.imageshack.us/img402/567/capturadepantalla200911f.png

Apretando la combinación CTRL+ALT+CMD+8 activamos esta opción de forma rápida.

Entrada original de imacos.es

16 respuestas a iMacTrucos #3: Poner la pantalla en negativo

  1. I won’t use my “safety crutches” like looking in my rear-view mirror for bodies after passing someone, checking for dents when I leave the car, or asking my wife to tell me I didn’t hit anyone.
    Having just anyone crank out 500 words on the appropriate topic and then trying to tweak it a little for the
    different article directories won’t do you any good. One of the most important reasons for creating a Website is basically to get Traffic.

  2. For more resources Most people try to get as many
    high search engine rankings as possible, AND for as many keywords as
    possible. Here’s a video about using Only – Wire to quickly submit bookmarks without spamming:. Most importantly, a continual source of fresh and invigorating material is necessary to capture repeat visits.

  3. Remember that this website is your shop where you need to use Visual Merchandising with appropriate
    Seo tools. A surfer reaches any website through a search engine in the World
    Wide Web, and if your website is nicely placed on any of
    these then only will it be visible. Convert an email
    address to an image to protect your privacy for use on.

  4. If you work hard to make your own blog or website visible
    in search engine results using keywords, you’ll have a higher chance of converting prospects into lifetime clients. Well search engines are used by all kinds of people and ranking higher will give you a better quality of traffic. Now, however, links are artificially generated, sometimes software generated, and are effectively useless since, although they appear on a website, they do so from a so-called ‘links’ page that is full of nothing but masses of links.

  5. With regard to investigating online presence of your website, SEO spy glass is considered as the
    best backlink checker tool. There are two approaches you
    can verify your internet site positions for targeted key phrases: manually or bringing into
    play Seo tools for rankings verify. To make your site much more of an origin, try to become an expert in your
    particular area.

  6. whoah this blog is fantastic i really like reading your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You understand, a lot of persons are hunting around
    for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  7. Hi fantastic website! Does running a blog like this
    take a large amount of work? I have absolutely no expertise in coding however I was hoping to
    start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if
    you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic nevertheless I just wanted to ask.

    Thanks!

  8. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  9. I every time spent my half an hour to read this website’s content daily along with a cup of coffee.

  10. I usually do not create many responses, but i did a few
    searching and wound up here iMacTrucos #3: Poner
    la pantalla en negativo | iMacos. And I actually
    do have 2 questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is it simply me or does
    it look as if like some of these remarks come across like left by brain dead
    folks?😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have
    to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of your communal sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  11. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.

    With thanks

  12. Taking help from professionals is very beneficial in the
    long run. Are you currently looking for a web hosting company
    that is dependable and has a lot to offer. You should aim at deploying two to three
    analytics tools on your website to obtain accurate metrics.

  13. Furniture dice:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  14. Absolute Garcinia Reviews

    iMacTrucos #3: Poner la pantalla en negativo | iMacos

  15. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I
    get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for
    your augment and even I achievement you get right of entry to consistently quickly.

  16. hi!,I love your writing so so much! proportion we keep in touch more
    about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this
    area to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Looking ahead to see you.

Responder

